Authorized Sales Agents of Carol® Brand Cables

Allied Group Sales, Inc.

201 South 28th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
NV; AZ; NM; El Paso, TX
(800) 657-0985 Toll-free
(602) 244-8500 Local
(602) 244-0020 Fax
donk@alliedgroupsales.com
http://alliedgroupsales.com/
Don Kaminski
Stephanie Bix

Bill Casey Sales

1001 Industrial Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
IL, WI, NE, IA
(630) 860-3600
(630) 860-3610
Bill.Casey@billcasey.com
www.billcasey.com
Bill Casey
Theresa Schroeder

Bleiman & Sons

133 West Hunting Park Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19160
Eastern PA, Southern NJ, MD, DE, Northern VA 
(215) 457-8700
(215) 457-2550
lsegal@bleiman.com
www.bleiman.com
Jeff Bleiman
Jeff Seltzer

BDY - Blomquist, Densley & Young

2550 Decker Lake Blvd. #28
Salt Lake City, UT  84119
UT, Southern ID
(801) 972-0070 
Amy Hooper
Dan Royall

Byron Carson Company

864 Rayner Street 
Memphis, TN 38114
Western TN
(901) 276-0614
(901) 276-1444
Pete Futris

Cardel-Criste

105A Erskine Lane
Scott Depot, WV 25560
Western PA, WV
(304) 757-0617
(304) 757-0618
melody@criste.com
Mike Criste
Melody Ferguson

C.C. Pierce

104 Tremont Street
Suite 3
Duxbury, MA  02332
All New England (CT,RI,MA,NH, ME,VT)
(781) 934-8300
(781) 934-7755
Brooks Chase brooks@ccpiercecompany.com
Russell Chase russell@ccpiercecompany.com
Rich Bartosch rich@ccpiercecompany.com
Dan Ronaghan dan@ccpiercecompany.com
Ellen O'Neil ellen@ccpiercecompany.com
Tina Lynons tina@ccpiercecompany.com
Brent Mckenna bmckenna@gobrob.com
www.ccpiercecompany.com

Coresential

1201 N. 50th St.
Tampa, FL 33619
FL
(813) 349-0090
(813) 349-0095
jgunn@gcaflorida.com
John Gunn
David Morrison

Davenport & Associates, Inc.

823 Cowan Street
Nashville, TN 37207
TN
(615) 256-5757
(615) 726-1860
nathan@davenportassoc.com 
Kermit Davenport
Nathan Davenport

DSI Southwest 

8221 Chancellor Row
Dallas, TX 75247
Northern & Western TX, OK
(214) 630-0200
(214) 630-0585
g.barker@dsisw-rep.com
Richard Near
Ray Guerrero
Gary Barker

Electrical Products, Inc.

2750 Breckinridge Blvd., Suite 400
Duluth, GA  30096
(770) 451-9146
(770) 451-9424
jsullivan@epiatlanta.com
John Sullivan

ElectroTech Incorporated

3268 Winpark Road
Minneapolis, MN  55427
MN, SD, ND
(800) 544-4288 Toll-free 
(763) 542-8102 Fax 
www.electrotech.com
electrotech@electrotech-inc.com
mike.clementson@electrotech-inc.com
Mike Clementson

EMMCO & Associates

3485 West 12th Street
Houston, TX 77008
Southern TX
(713) 880-8882
(713) 880-8572
rfaught@emmco.com
www.emmco.com
Rick Faught
Greg Pulido

Ewing-Foley, Inc.

10516 NE 37th Circle
Kirkland, WA 98053
WA, OR, MT, N. ID
(425) 822-9666
(425) 822-9660
jloff@ewingfoley.com
www.ewingfoley.com
John Loff
Mike Ficker
Rachel Sherwood

Farmer Electrical Sales, Inc.

4110 U.S. Highway 29 N
Greensboro, NC
NC, SC, Southern VA
(336) 375-1122
(336) 375-0177
farmersales@farmerelectrical.com
www.farmerelectrical.com

Gobeille-Robinson

592 S. Illinois Avenue
Mansfield, OH 44907
OH
(419) 526-1010
(419) 526-0291
asanford@gobrob.com
www.gobrob.com
Alan Sanford
Cindy Smith

I-Pro, Inc.

6301 Federal Blvd., Suite 201
Denver, CO  80221
(720) 540-3623 Direct
(720) 540-3636 Main
(720) 540-3626 Fax
Kris Dykman
krisd@i-pro-online.com

James Hooks
jamesh@i-pro-online.com
www.i-pro-online.com 

Lester Sales Company, Inc.

4312 West Minnesota Street
Indianapolis, IN 46242
IN, KY
(317) 244-7811
(317) 248-2369
bchase@lestersalesco.com
www.lestersalesco.com
Brian Chase

Rains Electrical Sales, Inc.

11721 W 62nd Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66203
KS
(913) 962-0801
(913) 962-0287
jrains@rainssales.com
Jay Rains
Wes Rains
Judy Costello

Stone Sales

350 Salem Road
Suite 7A
Conway, AR 72032
AR
(501) 327-1185
(501) 327-1492
atlas@conwaycorp.net
Atlas Smith
Royce Stone

SYNTECH, Inc.

3100 Ridgelake Drive
Suite 101
Metairie, LA 70002
LA
(504) 835-7825
(504) 835-7853 
Cindy Moore - Inside Sales Manager 
Chip Edler - VP, Sales & Marketing
Craig Strickland - President
Linda Marie Facio - Inside Sales

Thea Enterprises, LLC

380 Allwood Road
Clifton, NJ 07012
Northern NJ, New York City
(973) 472-4720
(973) 471-3809
franka@theaschoeninc.com
http://www.theaschoeninc.com
Joel Thea
Billy Thea

Vertex Solutions

6671 Commerce Boulevard
Syracuse, NY 13211
NY
(315) 579-3132
Fax (315) 437-5769
rgianni@vertex-ny.com
cbrooks@vertex-ny.com
Ron Gianni
Charlie Brooks

Young & Champagne

7500 Intervale Avenue
Detriot, MI 48238
MI
(313) 491-6500
(313) 491-4630
jeffsiarto@youngandchampagne.com
www.youngandchampagne.com
Mike Young
Jeff Siarto